IBCs Sales Division Map

Intermediate Bulk Container (IBC) Division

Snyder Industries

6940 O Street, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68510
Toll Free: 1-888-422-8683
Phone: 402-467-5221
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: sales@snydernet.com

Mike Melymuk, Director of Sales & Marketing

Industrial IBC Division
Phone: 402-465-1274
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: mmelymuk@snydernet.com

Jason Lenhoff, Account Manager

West / Southeast (Canada, BC, AB, SK, MB)
Phone: 402-465-1249
Email: jlenhoff@snydernet.com

Greg Weddle, Account Manager

Midwest / Mid Atlantic
Phone: 402-465-6454
Cell: 317-450-2221
Email: gweddle@snydernet.com

Troy Lauver, Account Manager

Midwest / Special
Phone: 402-465-1278
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: tlauver@snydernet.com

Joe Bush, Account Manager

Northeast (Canada, ON, QC, NB, NS, PE, NL)
Phone: 402-465-1214
Email: jbush@snydernet.com

Eddie Castillo, Account Manager

Latin America
Phone: 402-540-6425
Email: ecastillo@snydernet.com

Customer Service Representatives | IBC Division

Jaquetta Morgan, Senior Customer Service Representative & Product Specialist

Hours: 7:00 - 4:00 CST
Phone: 402-465-1216
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: jmorgan@snydernet.com

Kristy Siegl, Customer Service Representative

Hours: 7:00 - 4:00 CST
Phone: 402-465-1235
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: ksiegl@snydernet.com

Dana Janssen - Customer Service Manager

Phone: 402-465-1200
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: djanssen@snydernet.com

Jeff Mahan, Assistant Customer Service Manager

Phone: 402-465-1238
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: jmahan@snydernet.com

LET'S GET IN TOUCH

Have a question or not sure which solution fits your needs?

Corporate Headquarters
6940 O Street, Suite 100
Lincoln, Nebraska 68510
Phone: 402-467-5221
Fax: 402-465-1220

Browse and buy our selection of plastic bins, containers, pallets, tanks, accessories and more!

SHOP.SNYDERNET.COM