Industrial Storage Tank Division Map

Industrial Storage Tank Division

Snyder Industries

6940 O Street, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68510
Toll Free: 1-888-422-8683
Phone: 402-467-5221
Fax: 402-465-1220
Email: sales@snydernet.com

Jason Harrington

National Sales Manager
Phone: 402-465-1237
Cell: 402-416-4616
Email: jharrington@snydernet.com

Eddie Castillo

Latin America Manager
Phone: 402-465-6425
Cell: 402-540-2548
Email: ecastillo@snydernet.com

Chuck Lupori

Northeast Regional Manager
Phone: 402-465-1230
Cell: 402-416-4251
Email: clupori@snydernet.com

Dustin Sheehy

West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: 402-465-1226
Cell: 402-699-7426
Email: dsheehy@snydernet.com

Tom Beiermann

Midwest
Phone: 402-465-1233
Cell: 402-416-0061
Email: tbeiermann@snydernet.com

Sam Soulliere

Southeast Regional Manager
Phone: 402-465-1221
Cell: 402-470-1606
Email: ssoulliere@snydernet.com

Chase Metzger

Great Lakes / Eastern Canada
Phone: 402-465-1241
Cell: 402-440-1216
Email: cmetzger@snydernet.com

Customer Service Representatives

Teresa Renken

Customer Service Representative
Hours: 7:00 - 4:00 CST
Phone: 402-465-1268
Email: trenken@snydernet.com

Troy Morton

Customer Service Representative
Hours: 7:00 - 4:00 CST
Phone: 402-465-1232
Email: tmorton@snydernet.com

Dana Janssen

Customer Service Manager
Phone: 402-465-1200
Email: djanssen@snydernet.com

Jeff Mahan

Assistant Customer Service Manager
Phone: 402-465-1238
Email: jmahan@snydernet.com

Nicole Higgins

Customer Service Representative
Phone: 402-465-1296
Email: nhiggins@snydernet.com